Sweden won the Sprint Relay

//Sweden won the Sprint Relay

Sweden won the Sprint Relay

Team Sweden won the Sprint Relay at the Senate Square in Helsinki. Tove Alexandersson took the lead already at the first control and thereafter the other teams could not catch the Sweden. Switzerland took the 2nd place before the Czech Republic.

1. Sweden Tove Alexandersson, Emil Svensk, Gustav Bergman, Karolin Ohlsson

2. Switzerland Simona Aebersold, Matthias Kyburz, Daniel Hubmaan, Elena Roos

3. Czech Republic Denisa Kosova, Milos Nykodym, Vojtech Kral, Tereza Janosikova



By |2019-06-12T16:31:55+00:00June 12th, 2019|News|0 Comments